You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cancer

in #art5 years ago

I'm a Cancer and I love this art. It shows some personalities and aura of what I thought Cancer will show. A little to hard to explain how it actually felt but I hope that you got me :P

Well...I slightly wonder what platform you are branching to so I can continue to read things there. No hard feelings, this is just a platform and it's natural for people to hop for a better one :)

Be happy, as you said!

Sort:  

Aaah, @lilacse is a Cancerian :D So cool ! (early or late) HAPPY BIRTHDAY to you <3 <3 <3

I'm glad to hear that the drawing kind of sort of matches what you think of the starsign <3 Appreciate the feedback <3 <3 <3

As for the platforms, I'm not hopping to another crypto-based blog, I'm switching over to the traditional, established, non-paying places (twitter, insta, etc) Since I have never cashed out of Steemit, the switch has not been particularly difficult for me.... I am not on Steemit to make money. I just have found Steemit to be a great place to invest my energy into. But yeah, ran into some unpleasant people, and now I'm branching out :)

Thanks for the (early) birthday wish <3

Yeah...being happy with what you are doing is the most important thing ever. No matter where you go :) Can indeed agree that sometimes things do get cancer-ous (intended) over here so... :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97