Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

This is amazing, @ligarayk. I can't seem to get grey with my marker. But it's not the marker, really, I think I still couldn't get it even if I was to draw using an expensive drawing pen XD
I love the drawing, the colour, and the idea.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

All your Inktober art has been really cool! I included this post in my weekly curation Ocean of Art!

Oh reallyyy?! So you've seen my prev posts as well. Im really glad to hear that! Thank you so much 🙏 im so blessed to be featured in your post!

I really like your stroke, I'm sorry for my English! I loved!

Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.77
ETH 2579.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44