Sort:  

I have no idea what that is.. Google didn't help neither.

this is the Alec Guinness you are looking for.


i.kinja-img.com/gawker-media/image/upload/s--Q6BiAbf3--/c_scale,fl_progressive,q_80,w_800/18aw2kqkf1t08jpg.jpg

I think if I have to google to find out who it is, and it turns out to be an image I have never seen, it kinda defeats the point of what I;m trying to do for steemit!
Do you have any other suggestions?

sorry, it is the original Obi-wan Kenobi. didn't mean to keep you guessing.
i guess i'd seen him so many times it didn't occur to me he wouldn't be recognizable, and with the recent star wars thing... anyway, never mind, i'll see if i can think of someone more recent. i'm not much on popular culture these days. this might take a minute.

Ohh. I didn't realise. Yeah, I just think it would be better if it was someone very well known, even if it is a cartoon or computer game character. If you think of any suggestions let me know, but if not I have a few in mind anyway.

Elvis Presley?


c1.staticflickr.com/1/35/72575102_65eb9eb144.jpg

That's an idea.. Everyone knows Elvis..
I hadn't noticed this yet and already did Mark Zuckerberg today. This will have to go in the queue now. Thanks for the suggestion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63