Sort:  

Vielen Dank, ich freue mich, dass sie dir so gut gefällt <3 Ja, die Blume des Lebens ist der Weg :)

Sehr gerne. Die Blume des Lebens hängt hinter mir an meinem Arbeitsplatz ;-)

I'm really wishing for a steem player for quite a while now, so far I have a separate window where I can listen to music :D

Yep, that would be a good improvement. For now I am using youtube but who knows what the future brings :)

there is vid.me and a few other vimeo is far superior quality wise, the content there is truly exceptional :) I'm too watched on videos so I'm passing on most :D Steemit killed YT for me :D

I also use vimeo and vid.me but so far I am to used to youtube to give it up :D But there is also heaps of good music on steemit. Have you listened to the "Dharma Fire" by @andrew0 yet?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68208.95
ETH 3894.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69