my digital art for you

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hi stemians, I want to share an image that you edit in Photoshop cs6 extended. It's a deer and I want to show you.

poso.jpg

To begin, first select the image of the deer.

foto 1 t.png

Then I put it in black and white.

foto 2 t.png

Then merge the layer with red background.

foto 3 t.png

And I put some black and white lines to create an effect.

foto 4 t.png

Then I selected parts of the image and rolled them aside to add more effect to the image.

titulo 5 t.png

To finish I put my stamp and finalized the image.

final.png

Hope you like.

Sin-título-1.jpg

Sort:  

Great Post! Did you know that you can automated your steemit account? Free Auto Upvotes! Plus you get 0.1 STEEM Free just to signup! http://linkshrink.net/7C3y2m

thanks friend.

Bro ten cuidado con este tipo de links, te pueden robar la cuenta, no abras ningun link que te digan.

gracias bro de verdad

Congratulations @libray02! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

thank you very much :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59519.52
ETH 2532.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52