Cover drawing of my new sketchbook!

in #art6 years ago

31924690_2258290287544906_3428529477360025600_n.jpgThere is nothing better than when you buy a new sketchbook, I think that just by buying it you are inspired and you are activated by the ideas to start creating, I love this!

Several days ago I had problems with a creative loqueo and I want to share some of my tips to get out of it.

Some valuable tips I can give for when you have a creative block are:

1.- Breathe
2.- Go outside to inspire yourself.
3.- Search for ides and see many references (but never copy)
4.- Reliza in your mind fictisios projects so that you are motivated
5.- Draw the first thing you see (for example: your breakfast plate) can always be a great motivation.
6.- Write down all your ideas
7.- Change the "canvas" and focus
8.- Come to the reason of your blockade
9.- You can use apps that help you fight it
10.- Never stop working and fight, fight much to get out of it!...

Sort:  

That's a nice drawing, @liadmoonart :) Hope to see more from you in the future !

Hello! thank you very much, I follow you and I love your post! Could you help me grow up? : cno I know how

Congratulations @liadmoonart! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard supports the SteemFest⁴ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57589.28
ETH 3109.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37