You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The God We Had Was Us

in #art7 years ago

Even more affecting))) I really mean it, and still philosophical as your kids will be Gods, male and female remembering about the two first to start like two loving Stars; the one we keep on seeing bright in the sky, the Sun… one of that Duonity, the second didn’t die either. I am sure She or He exists, just because of ya positive writing, this idea is between the lines. Thanks again

Sort:  

Wow that's so true. You gave me an eye to see my writing differently. You must be a better artist than myself. You are really a great guy. Thanks again too. :-)

Come on, @aniekan! You write I read, and there’s always something between the lines. You’ve also mentioned about many perspectives…

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60830.20
ETH 2393.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63