You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The God We Had Was Us

in #art7 years ago

Art philosophy? Haha @leosenior. I never knew this piece had any philosophic aspect. Am glad you enjoyed it. I guess this piece has many perspectives. As an adult, I actually wrote this while i was reflecting about how we have grown to be our own father and mother. Looking up to nobody but ourselves for everything we and our love ones need. That actually made my parents look like they are actually a lost God. Hahaa... how does that sound?

Sort:  

Even more affecting))) I really mean it, and still philosophical as your kids will be Gods, male and female remembering about the two first to start like two loving Stars; the one we keep on seeing bright in the sky, the Sun… one of that Duonity, the second didn’t die either. I am sure She or He exists, just because of ya positive writing, this idea is between the lines. Thanks again

Wow that's so true. You gave me an eye to see my writing differently. You must be a better artist than myself. You are really a great guy. Thanks again too. :-)

Come on, @aniekan! You write I read, and there’s always something between the lines. You’ve also mentioned about many perspectives…

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60883.28
ETH 2401.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63