Top 10 Steemit Artists

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Here is my pick of the top ten Steemit artists in no particular order of ranking. I'm always looking for new creative people on Steemit. I also follow a number of excellent photographers. I love my music, and I have also discovered some excellent new music via Steemit, although I must admit most of my focus so far has been on visual artists.

If you like what you see, make sure you check out their profiles, follow and upvote their work.

Let me know in the comments your thoughts or if there are other artists I should check out.


Peter Gric @gric
Peter Gric


Marie Blom @mayasky


Dennis Konstantin @denniskonstantin


Reinhard Schmid @reinhard-schmid


Zin Lim @zinlim


Dunja Jung @jungwatercolor


Otto Rapp @thermoplastic


Cody Seekins @codyseekins


@groundcontrol


Samuel Earp @samuel-earp-art

Sort:  

These artworks are incredible. Some of the authors should verified themselves in steemit to get upvoted easier.
Good job and cheers :)

I've never seen the need for verification. Its one of the things that I like about Steemit, I'm not havng to give out personal information. Its obvious from my posts, who I am and that I am the author. I think the same goes for the other artists.

Do you really think verification influences upvotes?

Maybe, if the person was some super celebrity it might make sense to verify.

Hi @leoplaw, I just stopped back to let you know your post was one of my favourite reads and I included it in my Steemit Ramble. You can read what I wrote about your post here.

Cheers @shadowspub! Upvoted, commented and followed.
Now I am going to have to make some time to read those other articles.
Slowly bit by bit, I'm starting to discover who writes the good content on Steemit. =)
But this means, I'm really having to start managing my time, otherwise I'm not getting my artwork done. ;-)
Thanks and greetings.

An honor to be in your list! <3
Great group of artists...

Sharing the love around. ;-)

Thanks! I've been trying to find some good artists to follow on this website and this surely helps

And there are a few more than that! Keep looking, you / we will find them. =)

Great to see such great artists bringing their work to Steemit.

nice pieces

Thank you so much for curating this beautiful list of artists! I upvoted and resteemed.

wow amazing art....i like your post

I'm blushing and I'm speechless :) Thank you, such an honor to be in such a great company! You are truly something!!!

He he... happy Monday @jungwatercolor! =)
Wishing you further creative inspiration.

:) you just made me now work more, and keep trying to be better :) happy Monday to you too!

Crack that whip!

Very nice compilation-- a few favorites, as well as some new art to check out-- thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72