Sort:  

A short paraphrase of this is used in the play Rosencrantz and Guildenstern Are Dead by Tom Stoppard
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rosencrantz_and_Guildenstern_Are_Dead
The reason I know this is because I acted in this play decades ago at the UofL Theater.
The story is bizarre, surreal and dream-like, so the quote fits.

I saw the film, it was brilliant!

so did I - and unbelievably, the whole thing is on You Tube:

On YouTube for only so long... until it ends up like two above. ;-)

I seen 3 versions posted so far, one goes back to 2012. When I like something, I download it. Usually, with certain movie companies (or the BBC) things don't last long on YouTube. I downloaded Robert Hughes art series "The Shock of the New" before it got pulled again.

Sounds like you have a decent video collection to raid then.

Wooow! Tim Roth and Gary Oldman?! So watching!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58088.10
ETH 2353.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44