You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CHAOS! - in the art studio

in #art7 years ago

Now that I have a cellar space, I have my stash of building materials out of the way. What I would really love to do, is build my own house from recycled materials. In my London warehouse I used quite a good deal of recycles. It's amazing how it all turns out and some times even better than what you might afford to purchase as a finished product.

Keeping the studio tidy is an ongoing process for me. I'm going to have a decent purge soon.

Sort:  

Having a cellar is a big advantage. As long as its not like here, where its more like some dark moist dungeons underneath. But we still have a decent amount of space... at least one advantage of our "Burg" ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66982.11
ETH 2591.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67