You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Those beautiful creatures called owls- love story

in #art7 years ago

Great work @jungwatercolor! Owls are fascinating birds. For me it is a special thing when I encounter them in the wild... or even in the city park as was the case this winter. There are certainly plenty of fat rats for them to eat.

Sort:  

Thank you @leoplaw ! Yes they are, once I said to myself, when I grew old and go to live to some counrtyside I hope I will have some owl in a jard come to visit me :)

In England, they used to build the old farm houses so that owls had a place to roost and nest. Of course that meant that there were less mice and rates to eat the grain. ;-)

Yes I belive world once was more smarter and nature respected place to live ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65800.35
ETH 3464.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68