You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Portrait Painting Tutorial- A Walkthrough of the "Cereal Killer" Oil Painting Series

in #art7 years ago

That was a very comprehensive tutorial! You could have maybe made five separate posts out of the one. Quality work.

Sort:  

Thank you. It's funny you say that. I had intended to add quite a bit more, but i felt it would be too long for anyone to want to read.

I made the section about choosing a solid reference photo a seperate post. I also left out some visualizations and a chunk about visual perception.

I think I will do a more comprenshive list of visualizations in its own post before too long.

On this platform, people do read. That is one of the great things about it. Rather, I see that you are new to the platform and don't have a larger following yet. I wouldn't want to see such great content receive only a few votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64453.36
ETH 3507.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56