Make a Wish

in #art5 years ago


I'm not sure where the time is disappearing at the moment. I often have this feeling at the end of each year. I intend to pull everything back into line and return to the flow I had the other month.

Sorry I haven't replied to the comments on my last posts. I will tend to this.

But until then, here's my latest painting. Catch you soon.


"Make a Wish", Leo Plaw, 30 x 24cm, oil on canvas

Leave a comment below, upvote and resteem if you like it.
More of my artwork can be found on my website. LeoPlaw.com
And if it takes your fancy, subscribe to my newsletter.



Sort:  

Really wonderful, @leoplaw ! I love this painting from the inception and it's one of my favourites off yours... The muted colours, the pose, the composition <3 Absolutely lovely~

I'm pushing myself to work with a palette that is as limited as possible, but find an expressiveness in the subtleties.

Thank you Adele!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99