Landed Another Landscape

in #art6 years ago


As promised, I'm following up with the other landscape that I recently painted. Enjoy!


30 x 20cm, oil on canvas   

 Leave a comment below, upvote and resteem if you like it.  
More of my artwork can be found on my website. LeoPlaw.com
And if it takes your fancy, subscribe to my newsletter


Sort:  

I should do a landscape now, inspired by you @leoplaw but I'll probably just drink my coffee and take a breather today, it is Sunday after all :)

Go the landscape!

I took an hour or so breather in the Spring Sun, but I'm back on the artwork tonight.

Are you quite, quite sure that isn't a photograph you printed onto a canvas? XD It looks amazing :)

mmm... pretty sure, I had to wash the brushes and scrape back the palette afterwards, so I think I did smear some paint on the canvas. =)

Beaytiful, like one photo, not painting. It looks so realistic. The colors are besutiful. :)

Thank you!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Man you are good! I saw it on Fb and was really surprised how good your landscapes are. And water detail is amazing. Just keep up with this, I see a bright future in front of you :)

Wow! Really love it!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81