Figure 34 Drawing

in #art5 years ago

Figure-34-steemit.jpg

Hello Steemians, I'm back again. I had a few visitors over last week and hence, not much work was done. Now I'm back at the easel and drawing board.

Figure-34-xswm.jpg

"Figure 34 - Drawing", Leo Plaw, 23 x 34cm, graphite pencil on paper

Leave a comment below, upvote and resteem if you like it.
More of my artwork can be found on my website. LeoPlaw.com
And if it takes your fancy, subscribe to my newsletter.

Sort:  

Beautiful drawing! You are very talented! Thanks for sharing.
sq6lpl8z49.jpg


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
Unbenannt-1a.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63280.44
ETH 3253.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89