Figure 26 - drawing

in #art6 years ago


My pencils have been a little neglected of late, so it was time to put some marks on paper again. 

I'll also be posting a time lapse video of this drawing very soon, so make sure you come back and see how this drawing began and developed to become this finished work.

Keep Steeming on, even if the crypto markets are a bloodbath. =)


"Figure 26", Leo Plaw, 34 x 24cm, pastel pencil on paper

Leave a comment below, upvote and resteem if you like it.
More of my artwork can be found on my website. LeoPlaw.com
And if it takes your fancy, subscribe to my newsletter.


Sort:  

I very much enjoyed your drawing. I'm heading to your blog to check out more. This is the kind of content I appreciate!

Thank you @blueeyes8960! You'll certainly find more like this. =)

Thank you Agnes!

awesome, your figure drawings are great Leo

Thank you Adele!

Very nice pose, definitely looking forward to see the timelapse :).

Coming along soon. Watch this space @scawly. =)

very nice, @leoplaw <3 i love the way you draw limbs and that outstretched arm is so wonderfully rendered <3 gorgeous figure drawing, leo <3

Sehr schön geworden!!!!! :-D

Danke Caroline! =)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66