Figuary 2020 #11

in #art4 years ago (edited)

Figure-51-steemit.jpg

What's around the corner? You'll only know if you look. The unknown lies in the realm of imagination and can take on any shape or size you can conceive of.

"Figuary 2020 #11", Leo Plaw, 21 x 30cm, graphite pencil on paper

Leave a comment below, upvote and resteem if you like it.
More of my artwork can be found on my website. LeoPlaw.com
And if it takes your fancy, subscribe to my newsletter.


Sort:  

Must be looking at something pretty interesting to have ended up on that angle, it looks a bit uncomfortable XD Well done on pulling off what looks like a really tricky pose!

Well the congratulations for the tricky poses goes to the model rather than me. =)

I'm sure they're just as hard to hold for long periods of time, but drawing would still drive me mad XD

It's a practice and patience thing. In the beginning, drawings like this were beyond me. But, little bit by little bit.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68433.35
ETH 3735.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66