You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Baybayin and My Notebook [Samples - Tutorial - & Other Things]

in #art7 years ago

You are very creative! It makes me cry to remember all those notebooks I made in the past with my drawings too and your story reminds me the way I was before. Since I lived in a countryside, it was hard for me to buy a color pen, watercolor, oil pastel and crayon so your idea reminds of it and I am amazed that you did not lost your old notebook coz mine are gone since we went to another place and new house in the city. I love art and notebook. I like this. You remind me of the past!

Sort:  

I did keep most of my artworks in one place so I was able to bring everything when I moved recently - I have numerous notes with drawings in them and some more solo paper. It's also easier if you have a camera (even a mobile phone) so you can capture your art right away and upload it somewhere or save it somewhere so if ever you lost the original/actual artwork - you still have it in soft copy. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48