Sort:  

Mine is a Wolf, Do you get any specific animal come up on you? dogs come up on me pet dogs jump all over me even wild foxes come up on me. You will see your spirit animal it may be a bird that's always in your garden or you might see butterflies a lot more than your average person. It;s the one that comes to see you.. You will notice now I have told you you will see a lot of whatever animal it is. x

Dogs are such wonderful creatures and we can all learn so much from them. To be honest I am not aware of any creature that pops up regularly in my life experience. Perhaps this is simply because my attention has been elsewhere; I will try to be more mindful and keep my eyes peeled! The Wolf is much maligned and is an incredible pack animal - I have an illustration of one to share soon too ;) haha xox

You will now you know a certain type of creature will make itself known repeatedly & too often to be coincidental. That will be your spirit animal. A zoo is a good place to be. Lions & Tigers growl & spray at me cats don't like dogs I had a pet cat too loved him dearly he never sat for strokes for long with me he would sit for hours with anyone else purring. He used to settle down near me like on the end of the bed so there was trust there just never the closeness that I would have liked. Pet dogs even if I'm visiting someone with a nervous or even a grumpy dog they will say 'he doesn't like strangers watch out' or whatever their own dog surprises the owner they just click with me. Foxes are wild & yet they just seem to be everywhere I look walking towards me (not close but coming my way) cats usually are walking away they will cross the road or be disappearing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52752.07
ETH 2324.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12