You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ocean of Art 11: Dive in and discover some promising new Steemit artists / Minnowsupport Curation Team

in #art7 years ago

Hi there Julia and big thanks for including me in your curation post - this means an awful ot to me as I tend to work in a vacumn and have very little feedback on my work. New to Steemit, as you already know, and unsure of how everything fits together but already impressed with the selfless efforts of folks like you. Thanks xox

Sort:  

We should all help promote each other that is what makes us strong as a group :) I know what you mean about working in a vacuum on other social media platforms I never found much interaction, but on Steemit there is an interesting vibe happening, it's exciting!

I feel that energy and am impressed with the level of selflessness demonstrated here; this is something I have not found on other platforms where the dog eats dog mentality rules. I recently reached out to my followers/contacts on FB suggesting we work as a cooperative and not one person replied - duh! We are all much stronger in a supportive and reciprocative community. Enjoy your weekend now :) xox

Silly facebook! Thank you, you too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60913.22
ETH 2643.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58