You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Butterfly A Day ~ Art by Red Dust

in #art7 years ago (edited)

This is beautiful. I can't buy anything until I get my new PC squared away but I hope you keep offering your art for SBD as I would love some in the future. I should offer more of my art this way too. Have you had any sales?

Can't wait to see more butterflies. ^_^

Sort:  

Thank you @lauralemond, I'm honored that you find my work worth buying. I be working on this series through the summer! I can't wait to see what evolves from my practice🦋 I'm so excited for you using your earnings from Steemit to buy a new computer🌼

I just finished a painting myself which I will post tomorrow after looking at lots of art on steemit. :D I can't wait to see your other works. :) And thank you! It is MUCH needed and I am so happy I can finally replace it and not have to worry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.86
ETH 2347.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52