Intesticle - New Art/Design for my RedBubble

in #art7 years ago

Now that I have my awesome effin PC I am able to use photoshop again and am back to creating designs for my redbubble.


I seem to sell way more stickers than tee shirts so I have been trying to make things that work well on many products. This is a double stick popsicle made of intestines and eyeballs with blood drizzled on top. Though, many people are unable to tell what it is and one person thought it may be a used tampon. ( ._.)

I really LOVE it as a sticker!!

It also works as a tee shirt though:

Welp, just wanted to share what I was working on for half the day. I will probably be sharing a lot more art as I now have all the tools to really try to crank out some work.

If you want to check out my redbubble you can do so here:

https://www.redbubble.com/people/lauralemons?ref=account-nav-dropdown&asc=u



Get these badges I made here.


HTML tutorial

Sort:  

Good post^^

wow that's a crazy design! Love it! I am seeing eyeballs and intestines! Kind of looks like bacon from a distance! haha Hope they sell like hot cakes! I must keep an out for more of your creations! Go girl!

It is intestines and eyeballs, you got it! :) as a popsicle. hehe

They likely won't sell like hotcakes but I will make a ton of designs. ^_^

Thanks a lot!! :)

AMAZING ^ ^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72