New wood panel painting

in #art5 years ago

Started a new 6" birchwood panel the other night. I began with using some golden fluid acrylic paint glazes and then outlined using some Posca paint pens with plan in mind.
IMG_20181114_095819_256.jpg

Sort:  

Very pleasing to the eyes. Thanks for posting.

Thank you larrycalabrese! You've just received an upvote of 80% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85