Pebble Art - Lady and the Balloon

in #art8 years ago



All the things we see, its art. Even the stone, you can create an art, you need to let your imagination work and your creativity. In my previous post I use Charcoal to create an art, now pebble is our main dish, I mean we use in our art. You can see the pictures below. I use pebble, glue, pen to draw the balloon string and a shell.








You can frame the art and decorate it in your wall.



Follow me @lapilipinas


Sort:  

Very nice balloons @lapilipinas, I hope they dont fall down!

quirky and orginal - love it
I've seen sand to make pictures
love anything thats different and orginal in art .

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43