3D Scorpion - Origami

in #art8 years ago


My zodiac sign "Scorpio". I would like to share my origami scorpion version.

We need:

74 White triangle

How to create a triangle origami?


3D Scorpion

Body



Feet

(Create 8 pieces)



Claw

(Create 2 pieces)



Tail

(Use 16 pieces of triangle)


Glue the claw, feet and tail.



Finished



3D Scorpion - Origami





My Previous Origami - 3D Blanco y Negro (Pig Warrior) Origami with short comics

https://steemit.com/art/@lapilipinas/3d-blanco-y-negro-origami-with-short-comics



Follow me @lapilipinas




Sort:  

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

Wow!
Thats a lot of work, but pretty cool!

He is making excellent congratulations

Woah! That is beautiful!!

Cg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68545.57
ETH 3900.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71