3D Butterfly Origami......

in #art8 years ago (edited)



I inspired creating this 3D Butterfly Origami when my mother said if I can create a flower or a butterfly or a bees, she buy me another materials for my next origimi. So, now I create a origami 3D Butterfly


3D Butterfly Origami

Create the following pieces. (How to create a triangle?)

  • 50 Yellow
  • 63 Black
  • 18 Blue


Body


Wings





Combine the wings




Design the butterfly




This butterfly Origami inspired on origami art tutorial of Ms.Ann M. One of my favorite also, like Koray Dal.


If you want to try this butterfly, you can visit the tutorial of Ms.Ann M.

(I can't create a step by step method of creating the butterfly because its hard to understand if its take in a picture. Watch the video and subscribe if you like Origami)


Follow me @lapilipinas


Sort:  

Wow ang ganda. Congrats👏

excellent craft congratulations

Thanks for the tutorial. Beautiful work

welcome... :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60181.17
ETH 2419.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44