You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎨 My painting - SEASCAPE - Acrylic on canvas. 🎨

in #art5 years ago

Look at you all full of talent! Nice painting, I want to go swimming in those waves now. Learning something new is always frustrating, patience is a virtue and practice makes perfect.

I always wanted to learn how to paint and make paintings of some of my mountain pictures but I would probably just get mad and punch thru the canvas instead. 😂😂

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your kind & inspirational words @ladybug146!
My problem is that I used to paint before, and although I am self-taught I also sold some paintings as well,
but due to me going to work I hate I found myself with no time for painting and in 6 years did nothing at all. Now when I try to paint again I found I don't know how to do it anymore. The struggle is real. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77