You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Going Home | Digital Painting by AJ Brockman

in #art6 years ago

You certainly have a real talent for this. What software do you use to manipulate the photo? Following and looking forward to viewing more of your work. I would appreciate a reciprocal look at my Sunrise photo I posted yesterday. @ladyartist and a follow would be appreciated too if you think it merits it. It is one of my favorites and is not altered in any way. Pure photo of the best part of the day for me.

Sort:  

Thank you! This is not exactly Photomanipulation. It is digital painting. I Will be posting a time lapse of how I create in the future. I use Adobe Photoshop and Corel Painter. Will give Your work A gander next. Thank you for your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62641.44
ETH 3343.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47