Todays drawing (first of many)

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone! My name is Kyle, Im a tattoo artist from Ohio and a huge crypto enthusiast.
I’ve known about Steem for well over a year now and finally trying it out. It’s a fantastic use case for a cryptocurrency in my opinion. Anyway, I love sharing my art with others and figured why not give it a shot and see if anyone likes it. Thanks for looking, Im going to try to start posting new artwork daily for the community!

20190101_233049 (1).png

My first post of many! I actually finished this one last week, not sure what to name it yet but pretty happy with how it turned out. I really love doing simple, realistic pieces I could do between tattoo appointments. Surrealism is my go-to and I always try to incorporate that into my art. My main focus for when I draw is to create something that can give others inspiration and to share my ideas with the world! Thanks again for looking!

Sort:  

Nice work. And welcome!

Hello Kyle ! Welcome to Steemit :)

such a beautiful picture <3 the detailing and shading are wonderfully done and I love the delicate eyelashes very much !

Looking forward to seeing more from you in the future :)

If you're looking to connect with other artists on Steemit, join Steem Artists' chat at our discord: https://discord.gg/ENN8KCb

We network with fellow artists here on Steemit and we help each other succeed :) Come and say hi~

Your artwork is amazing, I am looking forward for more 😊 Welcome to steemit 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @kylejoseph1! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Love the values in this, Nice work man, looking forward to seeing more.

Dear Artist @kylejoseph1 ! Welcome to Steemit ! I like your art very much and have resteemed and upvoted it from my FineArtNow Project ! The Idea of this blog is to bring creative people and art enthusiasts together and to increase the reach of Steemit - Artists ! Become our friend ! See you soon !


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

It is a lovely work and a good first post to Steemit. I like surrealism art a lot, so I hope you will show us more of your artworks.
                   
Welcome to Steemit, Kyle, and I hope you will have fun and gain some new friends :).

🎉 Congratulations @kylejoseph1! 👏, your amazing Artwork has been selected to be featured in my curation post.

Hello @kylejoseph1! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58695.71
ETH 2633.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49