You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It‘s Armenius not Hermann - artexplosion competition theme power

in #art7 years ago

Very interesting and wonderful original historical painting has been drawn by @neumannsalva. it's being alive. The following story of the painting is clear description that tells the historical truth of that events. Story and it related illustration would be very helpful to children easily understanding. keep working up! If you are interesting in other side of art and painting, you are welcome to #hug-challenge and to get medical benefits from #air-clinic of @nairadaddy, followed and upvoted you.


Join here: https://discord.gg/rqded5m

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your feedback. I never thought about the use of a painting for education. What a great idea. As I wrote in another comment, I firstly was not so satisfied with this painting. So it is doubly nice to get such a heartfelt comment. I directly looked up your links (and followed you), but I am not sure if I totaly understand the #hug-challenge But the concept (as far as I got it) sounds beautiful. I will explore it in the next days. Today i will will go to bed because I have ugly migraines.

Thank you dear for your valuable reply. Do you having treatment for migraines?

Not really... I have migraines since my teen years, but recently they are much more often (too often) I am a no responder to triptanes and normal pain medication only helps sometimes. I tried some preventive medication, but without success. And because I am a yoga teacher I firstly started with a whole bunch of alternative methods - also not helpful. Right now, I am tired of searching and trying various things and work on accepting the sh***. Who knows, perhaps it will decrease spontaneously.
But thank you for caring :-D

May you try the natural medicine. i too suffered from this pain at my teen age due to depression and anxiety. but now i am free. reply to the message. i am expecting.

Yes I started with natural medicine like butterbur, feverfew, magnesium, ginger, Q10, TCM etc... but sadly nothing brought an improvement

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65