You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A collection of my portrait practice sessions (4 Portraits)

in #art7 years ago

Your digital art is so beautiful. Some artist on here will do free sketches and then charge to finish or fill in and add color, have you thought about doing something similar?

Sort:  

I don't really have a plan per say I take each request individually, I haven't seen many people promoting portrait sketches I should poke around a bit and see what people are doing. I seem to be getting quite tight on time though so I will probably not want to promote it too much, maybe just when people ask!

I haven't seen portraits either, but people charge for random drawings people ask to be made or animated versions of themselves

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60970.88
ETH 2634.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59