You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sketches: Human poses, body expression. by Angelo Borg (Pencil on paper)

in #art8 years ago

I think they're pretty freaking good for you being rusty, I assure you my attempts to replicate this would only be useful as comic relief.

Also this might sound weird but the definition you have achieved on the foot in the last page with so few strokes breaks my mind.

Awesome stuff :)

Sort:  

I feel like I am getting back on track, I'll post tomorrow what I was working on today, believe me I am rusty ☺

To me that means I'm just gonna be more impressed as you fully get back in the swing of things. Good luck! I look forward to seeing what you post next.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60147.92
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55