You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art and Creativity: The Importance of Dedication and Perseverance

in #art7 years ago

I'm a female alien artist from the cosmos who has just joined steemit. I create digital work using 3d software and other programmes, i just wrote an intro, appreciate support and welcome from the community. check the intro here
I also created the electronic music and the visuals for this video
I need work, if anyone wants to commission me to do, videos, music, graphics, logo….anything please get in touch!!!!!
krystaleyegifsmall.gif

Sort:  

I can also do installation, exhibitions, vj and dj. I'm a multi-dimensional alien! my location is the cosmos, im available everywhere!

Thank you for your comment-- I will check out your page.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58734.46
ETH 2636.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43