Sort:  

Heeeeeeey! I remember you :D

Yes! :) No time for jelly, jam or even marmalade XD

You do? Awww... such thanks, many remind, much amaze, wow!

I'm not one to forget!

Also, I've been making some nizzzer p0zts and thinking, I wonder if that @kryptokayden is going to see this or not XD

I'm working on something that's super funny, so I'll have to spam you on twitter when it's done! XD

Hahaha sorry I've been quite busy with a lot of stuffs, too much is going on right now but dont be a stranger! I'd like to be the first to judge if it's funneh or not :D

Oh I know :)

I understand about chaotic life stuff. Fortunately, there may be some very positive chaos for me soon. I twittered you a little about it. Announcement tomorrow lolz.

I've shared the audio (my voice) with about 6 people now and I've gotten some great feedback. However, I can give you a sneak preview of the animation piece. Dunno when I can start it, maybe next week...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56111.00
ETH 2371.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31