Video: Drawing a robin in the snow

in #art6 years ago

My boyfriend wanted me to draw him an American robin in the snow. He wanted it to be black and white except for the bird's chest. I decided to film myself drawing it. I've never filmed myself drawing before and I think I need to place the camera a little higher next time. It also got cut off at the end but you can see me creating the main part of the drawing (the bird). Below the video is the finished drawing.

drawing-of-robin-in-snow.jpg

If you liked this post you might also enjoy my Photoshop coloring practice.

Sort:  

nice post u

Following you now!
imageedit_34_5181736860.gif

Congratulations @kristyleann! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Looks nice, I love it!

Hey, the quality of your post alone was enough for me to upvote it.
I noticed that in the facebook group you were looking for "upvote for upvote", let me warn you right now that that is an unsustainable practice in the long run.

You are talented, keep working and the votes will come.

Thank you. :) Yes, I've already noticed the upvote for upvote thing is a bad idea...I thought it would be fine until I realized people are making useless posts like "hello" or "lol" and asking for upvotes on it. I'm not comfortable upvoting spam or junk so I don't plan on posting in those groups anymore.

Well then, I'd say it is good you realised that !For what it's worth....I will fight for you, as long as you put the work in :P

Haha. Thanks. :) I don't mind putting the work in. :)

earned yourself a follow ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61293.86
ETH 2930.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65