Sort:  

Hello guys! This is a one time tag to get the message out: Would you like to be mentioned in my posts so you're notified of them?
If you do please respond with a comment! No reply= no tag. Thank you!
@overkillcoin , @nanosesame , @enternamehere , @apprentice001 , @bronkong , @artwatch , @vermillionfox , @veryspider , @blue-dragon , @airmatti , @jnart , @choogirl , @hiddenblade , @fabiyamada , @gotmeens , @ankapolo , @artgirl , @gmuxx , @gvand , @ryivhnn , @scrawly , @zneeke , @sanderjansenart , @donnadavisart , @cryplectibles, @j-vo , @opheliafu , @shinyforest , @kothy , @tonyr , @cobmaximus , @melooo182 , @opheliapoe , @thedreamsteem , @lenadr , @adamada , @karmachela

Have a great day! :)

I will use this only if I post once a week or less.
Please tag those I missed who might be interested <3

I don't use GINA currently, tag me :)

Forgive the delay, thank you for that minnowsupport vote! You are grand.

Yep :D

Thank you! ^-^

Tag me when its pixelart or voxels please :D

Already happy that you tagged me :D

Thank you! Will again ^-^

tag me for dragons/comics/bs/lols/andhotwomen joking...sorta I guess. OK cheers thanks.

Cool xD thanks! What about contests? Drawing and not arty ones?

Sounds awesome

most of us already use the GINA notifications :D

Haven't heard of it :O Link please?
And you still miss my posts unless i mention? Q.Q

yes, i use this also ! very useful :D :D

It's a helpful way for everyone to locate new posts!

Registered :D Figuring out settings ^^

But yeah, that's for me to find others ^^ I think tags will work great for others to find me.

love the reminder :)

Awesome! Thank you :D

Sure!

Yay! Thanks :D

A mi me gustaría

Thank you :D

Tag me in!

Thank you :D
If you try this too, tag me! ^^

@coloringiship, @katalinaooma would you like to be tagged? :D
I forgot to mention to leave a comment :)

Cheers! Feel free to tag anytime. I enjoy your artworks

Awesome! Thank you :)

Comment removed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64686.77
ETH 3158.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57