Sneak Peek

in #art7 years ago (edited)

IMG_7016B.jpg

This is a sneak peek of a new big educative/tutorial post I am working on.

IMG_7009B.jpg

Feel free to guess the topic/theme in the comments! Hint: there are total 15 of them.

IMG_7014B.jpg

If you are interested in more fun unique contests go check out Learn To Draw With Friends - Week Five! - #ltdwf! - 45 SBD in Prizes To Be Won!! by @tonyr.

As well as TinyArtChallange ~ Week #2 ~ Theme announcement: Summer Sea // WIN 15 SBD's // by @oceansoul13!

Dragon Art Contest: https://steemit.com/dragonartcontest/@kristyglas/dragon-art-contest-progress-35sbd-prize-pool

Sort:  

It's about.. A cat that will draw a dragon?

Hey ^^
Couldn't find you on discord so sending here
If like pixelart/ butterflies, please check my entry here: https://steemit.com/pixelartweekly/@jonny-clearwater/5d8ezh-pixel-art-weekly-top-3-you-choose-the-winner :D

It is about:
"How have dragons evolved from cats and vice versa" or
"The secret history of cats and why are dragons so graceful".
If I'm mistaken, well. I'll have to think of something else :)

Hahah, ty xD
I'll consider making one of those.
I don't want to reveal more yet so others can have fun guessing :D

Can we get involved? :)

Good idea, I will think of exercises :)

Hey sorry couldn't find how to send you message directly like discord
If you can please check out my pixelart butterfly contest entry here: https://steemit.com/pixelartweekly/@jonny-clearwater/5d8ezh-pixel-art-weekly-top-3-you-choose-the-winner :)

:) ok I have, good luck!

Thank you very much! :D

Cat Dragons!

Oh I better get a Head start. :)

Teach us your techniques! :D

I already posted many steps so this will be different.
Hint: it will be more about "art theory" :D

Its like ...drawing with simple geometric figures right?^^

I only showed lines, shapes and texture here, but there will be more :)
I might make 2 posts (part 1 and 2) as it would take too long to complete all at once. ^^

@kristyglas Why you no post lately? XD

Maybe I can do all your posts for you while you're gone and you can collect all the upvotes... if I have the time to do that XD

But I can't be held responsible for down votes

Too much work, I will actually announce on Monday (when contest voting) 1-2 month break from Steemit with occasional (short) art posts :)

Congratulations @kristyglas! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66103.77
ETH 3554.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.11