Sort:  

It's a real beauty that painting I love the colors you gave the flowers are beautiful :)

Thank you very much! :D

A very beautiful and sweet painting. I love those cute dragons and your choice of colours is perfect! 👌

Thank you! Glad you like it :D

It's a beautiful piece Kristy. But I have to be honest, those kitties got my attention more. I have this habit of adopting unwanted stray kittens. 6 kittens so far. :D

Oh woww! I know you're busy, but I hope you'll share some photos with us :D
How do you take of it right after taking it off the street?

Hello dear cool artist!🍔🍖😊
I @jodekss am a contestant in the #randomgames and I have resteem this post. Again man, you have a gifted hand for these dragon 🐲 images especially.😍

Thank you for participating with your lovely poem! :D

Wonderful and beautiful✨
Fantastic wonderful dragons😉

Thank youu ^-^

The mood is here and it is mysterious with the colour background🌹

🌹🌹🌹🌹 I love the icon :3

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 25 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 12 SBD worth and should receive 107 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

Oh gosh this is so beautiful! And I love your poem, it goes so well with the imagery. I love the colours here, how you have built the artwork up really adds a depth of feeling, and with the poem <3 the colours in the background not being confined by the lines capture the feeling of dreams of dreams, the sky beyond skies. I love it!

Also totally forgot to tell you, I posted Part One of my Dragon Guide, I would love to hear what you make of this section, with all the breeds in, as I am sure you have put many more hours than me into thinking about the reality of dragons!

Thank you very much!! <3
And for linking your post, sorry I almost missed it. Link me any new parts :D I love it so far, haven't finished reading it yet tho ^^ Will leave a comment on it when done.

They looks just so lovely and cute <3
And i love so much the shading effect, specially with the flowers :D
btw, i want one of those hummingbird dragons xd
what would their name be?

Thank you! It was really fun to make, mixing mediums is full of surprises. :D
Their species name is hummingdrace xD
You can give them personal names! ^^

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by kristyglas from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55693.62
ETH 2494.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31