You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Roses & Hummingdrace + Original Art and Process

in #art6 years ago

Oh gosh this is so beautiful! And I love your poem, it goes so well with the imagery. I love the colours here, how you have built the artwork up really adds a depth of feeling, and with the poem <3 the colours in the background not being confined by the lines capture the feeling of dreams of dreams, the sky beyond skies. I love it!

Also totally forgot to tell you, I posted Part One of my Dragon Guide, I would love to hear what you make of this section, with all the breeds in, as I am sure you have put many more hours than me into thinking about the reality of dragons!

Sort:  

Thank you very much!! <3
And for linking your post, sorry I almost missed it. Link me any new parts :D I love it so far, haven't finished reading it yet tho ^^ Will leave a comment on it when done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56716.01
ETH 2322.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38