You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learn To Draw With Friends Is Back!!!.... Week Three ..... 35 SBD Prize Pool And Everyone Is Invited!! :{)

in #art7 years ago

Lion (3/3)
This was a really hard challenge for me as I haven't drawn fur in a while.
lion.jpg

lion steps2b.jpg
Detailed process and other entries

Sort:  

looks like some kind of bomb blast took place in his hairs :D

All three of your entries are fantastic @kirstyglas as is your process post which everyone should definitely check out.

Just want to say thank you so much for your time and effort in entering the contest and hope you enjoyed yourself doing so.

If you haven't done so you should check out @steempowerpics process posts as well. They are also really good.

Hope your day is going well and best of luck to you! :)

Thank you, I definitely enjoyed this contest and will definitely try again. Color pencils are definitely my weak point, so I just need to find more free time :D
Also @steempowepics works are great, and followed ^ ^

He has a really good blog and very well presented posts like yourself. I am looking forward to learning what I can about gardening from him (among other things :)).

These are so good. I gave you my vote for all 3 as well. I also love the pen sketches over on your post page. You have some super skill with a pen.

Thank you very much!
Your color pencil skills are awesome, I definitely followed and voted :D
And I'm looking forward to your lion drawing. Also I like how bright and jolly your drawing photos are :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.72
ETH 3377.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52