You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Digital Painting with J-VO - Gal Gadot as Wonder Woman!

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Wow! This is amazing! You really should edit the post and add more close ups and the step pictures or much slower gif with more steps :O
Can really see how much time went into details, and would be amazing to see everything! :D

Sort:  

I am planning to share a timelapse video today - I forgot to mention that in my post. I have 21 recordings of my sittings painting every single detail. That will be posted today and you will be able to watch me paint the entire thing. I will go get some close ups and add to the above! Thanks for the ideas @kristyglas! <3 And thanks for stopping by to check out my work.

Cool haha, it's just that I think you'd get more visibility and upvotes that way and details are most fun to see ^^
Looking forward to the videos :D

Thank you!!! Seriously - I truly appreciate all and any feedback to make things as great as can be ^_^ I just updated the post with the details - I had to wait til' I was "off the clock" on my day job to go in and make them really quick! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56963.59
ETH 2355.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38