You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Second Coloring Book Published In 2016 - Be Encouraged! Motivational Adult Coloring Book

in #art7 years ago

Awesome details and nice quotes :D
Definitely one of my goals to create a coloring book eventually, quite different tho because of my style. However, I tried creating one page and it is so hard to add good details for coloring like you did.
Good luck!!

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words @kristyglas :). Your dragon art is fantastic I am sure you would do great with those. For coloring pages, make sure you don't have loose lines that lead to nowhere. Colorists hate spaces without proper boundary. Preferably not too many details (though some love it). My first book was too intricate I got complains it strained eyes :( . All the best to you :)

Thank you so much for tips! I would love to see 1 page from your first book if you can share :D

Sure...here's a link to one of the pages:
https://gumroad.com/l/SeoAc

Thank you ^^ I see what you mean, awesome progress :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59071.36
ETH 3001.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66