Sort:  

I have high expectations with regards to your design, I have seen your work and they are amazing. Therefore, I doubt that will happen. Take all the time you need. Have a fantastic day!

How is it going @kristyglas, my friend. I just noticed that you sent through the 1 SBD and a message. I understand that you are very busy at the moment. No problem, take your time and you can send through the custom page separators when you get the time. You didn't need to send through the 1 SBD, I am okay with waiting a bit for the custom page separators and will send back the 1 SBD when you have the customer page separators. Hope things go well on your side. Have a great day!

Thank you and dont worry, it's just 1 SBD, definitely keep it :)
I'll probs have more time when the game I'm working on is announced, because before that there is still chance it will be canceled (which I really don't want :D ).
Hope you are doing well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58399.10
ETH 2475.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38