Sort:  

You're truly talented babe.
A great collection of posts.
Keep it up.

Thank you! :D
Will do my best ^^

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by kristyglas from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Congrats @kristyglas :). Nice collection of posts. I will check them out.

Thank you very much :D

Nice one @kristyglas. I've been using your dividers 💙 and giving you shout outs for them.

Thank you very much!! ^-^

Nice art @kristyglas

Follow back me :)

@choogirl Lolz this made my day

Congrats kristyglas, you have achieved a lot over just a month. Upvoted and Resteemed. The favorite post would probably be the Dragon Art Contest that you recently created. I think it was a great idea to bring the community together, and I am also in the process of creating an entry for the Contest. Have a great day!

Thank you very much :D and for being first to enter the giveaway ^ ^
I'm looking forward to your entry, you don't need to rush,. You can share WIP forothers to get to know you.

Thanks kristyglas, I will post a Work in Progress of my entry into your contest soon. Have a great day!

Good luck! :D

Thanks, I just created a post on the work in progress, and also in the comment section of your contest post. Will try to finish it soon. Have a great day!

Awesome :D
I added it to the new post ^-^

Congrats! As the only entry to contest would you like a custom page separator or 1 SBD? :)

Wow. Really? Anyway, Thanks @kristyglas! Really appreciate it and I am glad I read the whole post. Can I choose the custom page separator then. Is it something custom made for me? I am planning to stay on Steemit for the long term, hence I think a custom made page separator for my posts would be more suitable. Thanks again, you have created some really amazing art, pixel art and drawings so I can't wait and look forward to see the amazing custom page separators that you will create. Have a awesome day!

Awesome and thank you very much ^ ^
Your dragon is lovely and streetfighter study really amazing (it was a bit too hard for me xD)
I will experiment with some color pencils as I think it will fit your posts and not distract.
Do you have any color or pattern preferences? I can do other materials if you want. :D

Thanks @kristyglas for your kind words.
As for color preference, I don't really have any... perhaps blue or purple. And for pattern preference, again don't have a particular preference maybe dragon patterns or patterns that would fit with my posts?... and by other materials do you mean something other than color pencils?
My responses are not really specific as I don't think I have specific color or pattern preferences, so please just go with your creative thoughts and amazing ideas as to what will fit my posts. I know that you will create an awesome custom page separator that will fit my posts, as you have a lot of creativity and talent. Thanks again and have a awesome day!

Cool, I will experiment and see what looks good ^^
Yeah by material I meant digital, ink, watercolor, as I don't know what you plan to post in the future :D

Awesome! I am planning to post mainly drawing posts such as art contests submissions, drawing tutorials, other drawings. I am also planning to create an introduceyourself post soon as you have suggested when I first joined Steemit, and maybe in the future if I understand more about cryptocurrency, I might start creating some posts on cryptocurrency as I find it interesting. Hopefully that helps with giving you some context and you can decide which drawing material is more suitable. Really appreciate your efforts and glad that I read the whole post and took part in your giveaway event. Have a great day!

Awesome, feel free to link me your introduceyourself post when you make it ^^ I am quite bust lately so I miss a lot of things.
Personally I just do art as I have someone take care of cryptocurrency, way easier that way. :D Good luck with all of the contests ;)

Grats! Great to see how well you're doing and looking forward to seeing a lot more great content from you.

Thank you. I can post less often right now, but I will defitely continue ^^

Very awesome and clean summary. Now I can find all your projects for which i am interested! :D

Thank you :)
Steemit is a bit messy when it comes to finding posts, so I'll try to do summaries from time to time ^^
I would love to know which posts you prefer :D

I have now much research material with your blogs. I can allready tell, you have a nice style that I like and many interesting and creative ideas.

Thank you, I will try to document my process and inspirations better in the future ^^

I like toast 🍞

Funny how toasts are more popular than dragons xD

You must not be known at all then..

Well I guess I don't go to random Steemit users, but try to find those I find interesting or who like dragons :)

I'm so sorry for spam messages @bronkong xD

..i should be filled with aspiration...but since im a bad human im only filled with envy...lots of it...

really gorgeous work!

Hahah, well i guess envy passes eventually ^^ At least I hope it does. It's just a lot of work and time afterall.

I got a bellyRub and this post has received a 0.39 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @bronkong.

@bronkong Thank you xD
Interesting upvotes haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65557.61
ETH 3581.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47