You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Inktober Challenge- Dragons Part 1

in #art7 years ago

Thank you! Your artworks has gotten awesome so fast :D
I've been finishing up the separators finally ._. So sorry for the long wait. If you don't need them anymore you can give them to your followers xD There will be 10 total :)

Sort:  

Thank you very much @kristyglas. No problem at all my friend. Have been looking forward to the separators, and excited to use them in my posts going forward. Have a fantastic day

Hey :D
The separators are done! Please tell me where you'd like to receive them? (like discord etc.)

That is Awesome news my friend, cant wait to see them. Would Steemit Chat work? you can direct message me if that will work. I am not too familiar with discord, but can try and create an account if that is easier for you. Have a fantastic day!

I'm in steemit chat :)
Please send me message first. The name is kristyglas

No problem, I have sent the message, let me know if you received it

Sent all ^^ Let me know when you get them

Thanks my friend. They are wonderful, will start using them in my posts. Have a fantastic day!

My pleasure! ^-^

Thank you :D It's a relief <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60005.26
ETH 2409.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43