Sort:  

Hey @kristyglas, I am a curator from the new Whaleshares Curation Team. I have selected your post to be presented in a live curation discussion on Monday 8th January. Your post will be awarded with a 25 Whaleshares vote on the night. I do hope you can come along and spectate. The event will be held in The Curation Lounge on the Whaleshares server. Here's a link https://steemit.com/steemit/@nikflossus/the-ninth-whaleshares-curation-show-with-nikflossus-23-59-gmt-or-6-59est Hope to see you there!

Thank you so much! I'm reading up on it right now :D It will be a pleasure to spectate.

Thank you for the quality content. Hope to see you there :)

Hey @kristyglas, it has been a while. Great to see you back my friend. Wonderful drawings of dragons as always. Look forward to see more of your posts. Have a wonderful day!

Thank you! Your artworks has gotten awesome so fast :D
I've been finishing up the separators finally ._. So sorry for the long wait. If you don't need them anymore you can give them to your followers xD There will be 10 total :)

Thank you very much @kristyglas. No problem at all my friend. Have been looking forward to the separators, and excited to use them in my posts going forward. Have a fantastic day

Hey :D
The separators are done! Please tell me where you'd like to receive them? (like discord etc.)

That is Awesome news my friend, cant wait to see them. Would Steemit Chat work? you can direct message me if that will work. I am not too familiar with discord, but can try and create an account if that is easier for you. Have a fantastic day!

I'm in steemit chat :)
Please send me message first. The name is kristyglas

No problem, I have sent the message, let me know if you received it

Sent all ^^ Let me know when you get them

Thank you :D It's a relief <3

Dear @kristyglas, you are obviously very talented!your drawing is great indeed, i wish you all the best! :-)

Thank you :D
Good luck to you as well. Hope you come back for part 2 dragons ^^

I like tattoos plus i am huge fan of dragons, though i do not have one may be you will convert me to have one :).Looking forward to see it.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @kristyglas to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Upvoted my friend!

Thank you :D
And what is your favorite dragon? ;)

i love the sward one and the crab, i can't choose just one!

Thank you :D Yeah after so many dragons it gets even harder to pick xD

@krisyglas You have incredible talent and I am envious. Great meeting you in Whaleshares Discord today, hopefully you will get your whaleshares/bts figured out. Take @akrid's class as I suggested and you will be all set.

Thank you :D It was a pleasure to meet everyone. Steemit has become even more social than when I first joined. I definitely reserved a spot for the class for tomorrow ^^
Voted for your bee beard in the contest xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60164.54
ETH 2420.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43