You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How You Can Be Good At Drawing Too

in #art6 years ago

This post has caught the eye of @MuxxyBot and has been nominated by the curation team.
If chosen it will feature in a curation post by @MuxxyBot.
An image from your post may be featured.
Please reply to this comment if you accept or decline.

It's a pleasure to have discovered you on Steemit, checking your previous posts as well. Thank you for explaining this topic so well, people tend to see the final results and don't understand that it's so much work. It's even worse when they discourage the new artists telling them they don't have the "talent". Also the visuals in the post are stunning, I like the way you balanced it with text. :) Looking forward to your new posts.

Sort:  

I accept ! thank you so much for your nomination @kristyglas !
And I reaaally appreciate the kind words and support, I will try my best to do more post relevant to that matter. there are still too many artists who are told that after 20 yo you can't learn how to draw or can't make it. Or that drawing is for kids, get a real job haha. I hope I can help them get the first foot in this world like other artists did for me =)

Thank you so much again ! Cheers !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66844.99
ETH 3499.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69