You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1st month of Steemit! (A collection of all of my posts so far)

in #art7 years ago

Very awesome and clean summary. Now I can find all your projects for which i am interested! :D

Sort:  

Thank you :)
Steemit is a bit messy when it comes to finding posts, so I'll try to do summaries from time to time ^^
I would love to know which posts you prefer :D

I have now much research material with your blogs. I can allready tell, you have a nice style that I like and many interesting and creative ideas.

Thank you, I will try to document my process and inspirations better in the future ^^

I like toast 🍞

Funny how toasts are more popular than dragons xD

You must not be known at all then..

Well I guess I don't go to random Steemit users, but try to find those I find interesting or who like dragons :)

He's not dead, if you want to hint there.

I'm so sorry for spam messages @bronkong xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64444.96
ETH 3506.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58