Sort:  

Hey @kristyglas this study looks really good structured like all the other animal studys of yours 👌

Thank you :D This way it's very handy for using as reference afterwards ^^

really nice fishies, kristy <3 all the details and their shapes are so wonderfully done <3

Aww thank you!! ^-^

You got a plankton sized upvote from @worksinsane because your post appeared in the We Curate quality post search tool. It is a web art thingy thing that searches posts which fulfill predetermined guidelines. Upvoting isn't automated, @worksinsane reads posts before upvoting.

For more information read the introduction post.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Thank you :)

Looking forward to seeing some mermaids with beautiful and unusual tails!

Later today I'll share the first mermaid sketches ^^ but I'll need more practice for better ones.

Lovely drawings! Can I ask something? I was expecting a drawing of a mermaid here lol.. what is that mermaid challenge all about? Hope you don't mind me asking :)

Thank you ^^
More detailed explanation and plan for the challenge:
https://steemit.com/art/@kristyglas/my-mermaids-art-project-plan-for-july

Thanks will have a look later on the laptop :-)

I must admit they are very cute drawings! I love the way fish look is an excellent job I would like to see more than you plan to draw :)

Thank you :D I might share mermaid sketches later today and tomorrow fish study in digital ^^

The fishes look so real and cute! And only 20 minutes to draw each fish?? You are very talented :)

Thank you ^^
It's just years of practice :D It's easier to draw from reference.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47